Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon Instagram Icon

Contact Us

back for Fire
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Fire Shawn Snider Fire Chief ssnider@cityofedinburg.com (956)-605-0760
Fire Gabriel Espinoza, Jr. Deputy Chief gaespinoza@cityofedinburg.com (956)-537-1732
Fire Ubaldo Perez Deputy Chief bperez@cityofedinburg.com (956)-279-8056
Fire Antonio Salazar Deputy Chief asalazar@cityofedinburg.com (956)-607-4073
Fire Marshal Omar Garza Deputy Chief ogarza@cityofedinburg.com (956)-369-0542
Fire Marshal Sergio Diaz Captain sdiaz@cityofedinburg.com (956)-279-8713
Fire Marshal Ruben Lopez Lieutenant rlopez@cityofedinburg.com (956)-537-1732
Fire Marshal Frankie Joe Salinas Acting Lieutenant fjsalinas@cityofedinburg.com (956)-292-9196
Fire Marshal Ramiro Rodriguez Lieutenant rarodriguez@cityofedinburg.com (956)-369-0908
Fire Marshal Jaime Hernandez Lieutenant jvhernandez@cityofedinburg.com (956)-537-1810