Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon Instagram Icon

Natalia Velasquez

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Planning & Zoning Natalia Velasquez Chief Building Official nvelasquez@cityofedinburg.com
Planning & Zoning Robert Garcia Building Plans Examiner robgarcia@cityofedinburg.com
Planning & Zoning Diana Ramos Permitting Supervisor dramos@cityofedinburg.com
Planning & Zoning Leticia Morales Permit Technician leticia.morales@cityofedinburg.com
Planning & Zoning Diana De La Cruz Permit Technician ddelacruz@cityofedinburg.com
Planning & Zoning Liseth Reyes Permit Technician lreyes@cityofedinburg.com
Planning & Zoning Pablo Cerda Jr Building Inspector pcerda@cityofedinburg.com
Planning & Zoning Jaime Muoz Building Inspector jmunoz@cityofedinburg.com
Planning & Zoning Ramon Vela III Building Inspector rvela@cityofedinburg.com