Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon Instagram Icon

Landfill

Contact Us

 
 Staff Title   Name  Email  Phone Number
 Director   Ramiro L. Gomez Jr.   rgomez@cityofedinburg.com  956-381-5635 ext. 1140
 Assistant Director  Celene Gonzalez  cgonzalez@cityofedinburg.com  956-381-5635 ext. 1140
 Waste Operations Superintendent  Julio Cruz   jcruz@cityofedinburg.com  956-381-5635 ext. 1124
 Recycling Coordinator   Janie Chapa  jchapa@cityofedinburg.com  956-381-5635 ext. 1127
 Fleet Maintenance Manager   Tomas Enriquez  tenriquez@cityofedinburg.com  956-381-5635 ext. 1126
 Accounts Manager   Tiffin Brinkman   tbrinkman@cityofedinburg.com
 956-381-5635 ext.  1127