Choose a Department below:



Information

Finance Department
415 W. University Drive
Edinburg, TX. 78541
Phone: 956 - 388 - 1895
Fax: 956 - 383 - 7111

Finance Staff



Ascencion Alonzo
Director of Finance

aalonzo@cityofedinburg.com

Pete Garza
Assistant Director of Fiance

pgarza@cityofedinburg.com

Lorena Fuentes
Purchasing Agent

lfuentes@cityofedinburg.com

Berttina Garcia
Accountant I

bgarcia@cityofedinburg.com

Ariana Acosta
Accountant II

aacosta@cityofedinburg.com

Janie Alvarez
Accountant II

jaalvarez@cityofedinburg.com

M. Isabel Flores
Data Processing Clerk

iflores@cityofedinburg.com

Delia Soto
Account Payable

dsoto@cityofedinburg.com

Mary Ortiz
Accounting Clerk

mortiz@cityofedinburg.com

Julie Lomas-Charette
Accounting I

jlomas@cityofedinburg.com

Toni Valdez
Data Processing Clerk II

tvaldez@cityofedinburg.com

Sandra Aguirre
Administrative Assistant

sdaguirre@cityofedinburg.com

Samantha Ozuna
Accounting Clerk

sozuna@cityofedinburg.com

Angelita Chavez
Accounting clerk

achavez@cityofedinburg.com

Zulema Davila
Tax Assessor/Collector

zdavila@cityofedinburg.com

Maribel Garza
Assistant Utility Billing Supervisor

magarza@cityofedinburg.com

Marisol Mendoza
Cashier Clerk II


Jenifer Moreno
Cashier Clerk II

Juanita Puente
Cashier Clerk II

mgarza@cityofedinburg.com

Cynthia Rodriguez
Cashier Clerk II

Petra Torres
Cashier Clerk II

Rebecca Trevino
Utility Billing Supervisor

btrevino@cityofedinburg.com

Maria E. Urbano
Accounting Clerk