Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon Instagram Icon

Staff Directory

Department Name Name Profession Email Phone
Airport Debora M. Pinto, C.M. Airport Manager deborapinto@cityofedinburg.com (956)-522-3580
Boys & Girls Club Adriana Rendon Interim CEO arendon@edinburgkids.com (956)-383-2582
City Manager Juan Guerra City Manager juanguerra@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-8207
City Secretary Ludy Leal City Secretary ludyleal@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-1851
Community Development/Grants Management Marissa Garza Director of Community Development/Grants Management mgarza@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-8206
Engineering Mardoqueo Hinojosa, P.E., CFM, CPM Director of Engineering mhinojosa@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-8211
Finance Dagoberto Soto Director of Finance dsoto@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-1895
Fire Department Shawn Snider Fire Chief ssnider@cityofedinburg.com (956)-383-7691
Golf Tony Garcia Director of Golf jgarcia@cityofedinburg.com (956)-316-0444
Human Resources Belinda Torres Director of Human Resource btorres@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-1873
Library Leticia S. Leija Director of Library & Cultural Arts letty@edinburglibrary.us (956)-383-6246
Municipal Court Celine Pardo Court Administrator cpardo@cityofedinburg.com (956)-289-7797
Parks & Recreation Javier Garza Director of Parks & Recreation javgarza@cityofedinburg.com (956)-381-5631
World Birding Center (956)-381-9922
Planning & Zoning Jesus Saenz Director of Planning & Zoning jsaenz@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-8202
Police Department Cesar Torres Chief of Police dwhite@cityofedinburg.com (956)-289-7745
Police Department Peter De La Garza Assistant Chief of Police pdgarza@cityofedinburg.com (956)-289-7745
Police Department Orlando Garcia Assistant Chief of Police ogarcia@cityofedinburg.com (956)-289-7745
Police Department Communications/Dispatch Communications/Dispatch (956)-289-7700
Police Department Criminal Investigations Criminal Investigations (956)-289-7760
Police Department Oscar Trevino Criminal Investigations Lieutenant otrevino@cityofedinburg.com (956)-289-7730
Police Department Edgar Ruiz Criminal Investigations Lieutenant eruiz@cityofedinburg.com (956)-289-7766
Police Department Juvenile Investigations Juvenile Investigations (956)-289-7767
Police Department Traffic Investigations Traffic Investigations (956)-318-8824
Police Department Community Officers Community Officers (956)-318-8824
Police Department Records Department Records Department (956)-289-7795
Patrol Division Patrol Division (956)-289-7742
Public Information Cary Zayas Director Of Public Information czayas@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-8900
Public Works Tom Reyna Director Of Public Works treyna@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-8210
Solid Waste Management Ramiro Gomez Director of Solid Waste Management rgomez@cityofedinburg.com (956)-381-5635
Utilities Department Arturo Martinez Utilities Director vvelasquez@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-8212