Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon Instagram Icon

Code Enforcement Directory

 
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Code Enforcement Julyssa Ibarra Administrative Specialist (Code) jibarra@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-1839
Code Enforcement Esteban Estrada Code Enforcement Officer III (Supervisor) eestrada@cityofedinburg.com (956)-239-1640
Code Enforcement Rafael Gonzalez Jr Code Enforcement Officer I ragonzalez@cityofedinburg.com (956)-537-1762
Code Enforcement Carlos Gomez Code Enforcement Officer I cgomez@cityofedinburg.com (956)-537-1776
Code Enforcement Jessica Lara Code Enforcement Officer I jelara@cityofedinburg.com (956)-239-1843
Code Enforcement Jesus Gonzalez Code Enforcement Officer I jegonzalez@cityofedinburg.com (956)-250-3775
Code Enforcement Ernesto Fernandez Code Enforcement Officer I efernandez@cityofedinburg.com (956)-802-7277
Code Enforcement Samantha Oranday Administrative Specialist soranday@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-8203
Code Enforcement Anitra Champion Code Enforcement Officer achampion@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-1838
Code Enforcement Adan Cadena Health Inspector acadena@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-1838
;