Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon Instagram Icon

Contact Us

 
000NEW FD Logo
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Fire Shawn Snider Fire Chief ssnider@cityofedinburg.com (956)-383-7691
Fire Gabriel Espinoza, Jr. Deputy Chief gaespinoza@cityofedinburg.com (956)-383-7691
Fire Ubaldo Perez Deputy Chief bperez@cityofedinburg.com (956)-383-7691
Fire Antonio Salazar Deputy Chief asalazar@cityofedinburg.com (956)-383-7691
Fire Sally Jaime Captain sjaime@cityofedinburg.com (956)-383-7691
Fire Jaime V. Hernandez Captain jvhernandez@cityofedinburg.com (956)-383-7691
Fire Ruben Lopez Captain rlopez@cityofedinburg.com (956)-383-7691
Fire Maricruz Tovar Administrative Assistant mtovar@cityofedinburg.com (956)-383-7691
Fire Dalinda Garcia Dispatcher dgarcia@cityofedinburg.com (956)-383-7691
Fire Marshal Omar Garza Deputy Chief ogarza@cityofedinburg.com (956)-383-7691
Fire Marshal Sergio Diaz Captain sdiaz@cityofedinburg.com (956)-383-7691
Fire Marshal Jason J. Perez Lieutenant jperez@cityofedinburg.com (956)-383-7691
Fire Marshal Anthony Riojas Lieutenant ariojas@cityofedinburg.com (956)-383-7691
Fire Marshal Alexandro Villanueva Lieutenant avillanueva@cityofedinburg.com (956)-383-7691
Fire Marshal Karina Lozano Administrative Assistant klozano@cityofedinburg.com (956)-383-7691
Fire Central Fire Station (956)-383-7691
Fire Fire Station #2 (956)-292-2102
Fire Fire Station #3 (956)-292-2103
Fire Fire Station #4 (956)-292-2104
Fire Fire Station #5 (956)-316-7861
;