Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon Instagram Icon

Code Enforcement Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Code Enforcement Natalia Velasquez Chief Building Official nvelasquez@cityofedinburg.com
Code Enforcement Leeanna Lopez Administrative Assistant llopez@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-1828
Code Enforcement Yvonne Briones Administrative Specialist (Health) yvonnebriones@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-1846
Code Enforcement Julyssa Ibarra Administrative Specialist (Code) jibarra@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-1839
Code Enforcement Esteban Estrada Code Enforcement Officer III (Supervisor) eestrada@cityofedinburg.com (956)-239-1640
Code Enforcement Carlos Gomez Code Enforcement Officer I cgomez@cityofedinburg.com (956)-537-1776
Code Enforcement Rafael Gonzalez Jr Code Enforcement Officer I ragonzalez@cityofedinburg.com (956)-537-1762
Code Enforcement Jessica Lara Code Enforcement Officer I jelara@cityofedinburg.com (956)-239-1843
Code Enforcement Norbert Flores Code Enforcement Officer I nflores@cityofedinburg.com (956)-250-4683
Code Enforcement Jesus Gonzalez Code Enforcement Officer I jegonzalez@cityofedinburg.com (956)-250-3775
Code Enforcement Khristian Galvan Code Enforcement Officer I kgalvan@cityofedinburg.com (956)-802-7277