Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon Instagram Icon

Building Safety Directory

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday  8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Phone: 956-388-8203
Fax:  956-292-2080
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Building Safety Natalia Velasquez Chief Building Official nvelasquez@cityofedinburg.com
Building Safety Diana Ramos Permitting Supervisor dramos@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-8203
Building Safety Lizeth Reyes Administrative Specialist lreyes@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-8203
Building Safety Diana De La Cruz Administrative Specialist ddelacruz@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-8203
Building Safety Laura Perez Administrative Specialist lperez@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-8203
Building Safety Pablo Cerda Jr Plans Examiner II (Supervisor) pcerda@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-8203
Building Safety Leticia Morales Plans Examiner I leticia.morales@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-8203
Building Safety Araceli Rocha Plans Examiner I arocha@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-8203
Building Safety Juan E. Pastor Building Inspector II (Supervisor) jpastor@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-8203
Building Safety Jaime Munoz Building Inspector I jmunoz@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-8203
Building Safety Daniel Gonzalez Building Inspector I jdgonzalez@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-8203
Building Safety Fidel Islas Building Inspector I fislas@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-8203
Building Safety Carlos Arrendondo Building Inspector carrendo@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-8203
Building Safety Vince Romero Jr Building Inspector I vromerojr@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-8203
Building Safety Ramiro Blanco Cross Connection Inspector rblanco@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-8203
Building Safety Josue Mosqueda Cross Connection Inspector jmosqueda@cityofedinburg.com (956)-388-8203