Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon Instagram Icon

Planning and Zoning Directory

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday  7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Phone: 956-388-8203
Fax:  956-292-2080
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Planning & Zoning Natalia Velasquez Chief Building Official nvelasquez@cityofedinburg.com
Planning & Zoning Robert Garcia Building Plans Examiner robgarcia@cityofedinburg.com
Planning & Zoning Diana Ramos Permitting Supervisor dramos@cityofedinburg.com
Planning & Zoning Leticia Morales Permit Technician leticia.morales@cityofedinburg.com
Planning & Zoning Diana De La Cruz Permit Technician ddelacruz@cityofedinburg.com
Planning & Zoning Lizeth Reyes Permit Technician lreyes@cityofedinburg.com
Planning & Zoning Pablo Cerda Jr Building Inspector pcerda@cityofedinburg.com
Planning & Zoning Jaime Munoz Building Inspector jmunoz@cityofedinburg.com
Planning & Zoning Ramon Vela III Building Inspector rvela@cityofedinburg.com
Planning & Zoning Juan E. Pastor Senior Building Inspector jpastor@cityofedinburg.com