Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon Instagram Icon

Solid Waste Management

Contact Us

 
 Staff Title   Name  Email  Phone Number
Director  Ramiro L. Gomez Jr.  rgomez@cityofedinburg.com 956-381-5635 ext. 1142
Assistant Director Celene Casarez  ccasarez@cityofedinburg.com 956-381-5635 ext. 1146
Assistant Director Christopher Torres cdtorres@cityofedinburg.com  956-381-5635 ext. 1163
Recycling Coordinator  Janie Chapa  jchapa@cityofedinburg.com 956-381-5635 ext. 1165
Fleet Maintenance Manager  Tomas Enriquez tenriquez@cityofedinburg.com 956-381-5635 ext. 1147
Accounts Manager  Ruth Trevino rtrevino@cityofedinburg.com
956-381-5635 ext.  1138
Accounts Manager  Veronica Lopez vlopez@cityofedinburg.com 956-381-5635 ext.  1123