Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon Instagram Icon

Staff Directory

Department Name Name Profession Email Phone
Airport Debora M. Pinto, C.M. Airport Manager deborapinto@cityofedinburg.com
Boys & Girls Club Adriana Rendon Chief Executive Officer arendon@edinburgkids.com
City Manager Ron Garza City Manager rongarza@cityofedinburg.com
City Manager's Office Jesus Saenz Assistant City Manager jsaenz@cityofedinburg.com
City Manager's Office Tomas D. Reyna Assistant City Manager treyna@cityofedinburg.com
City Secretary Myra Ayala City Secretary mayala@cityofedinburg.com
Community Development/Grants Management Marissa Garza Director of Community Development/Grants Management mgarza@cityofedinburg.com
Engineering Mardoqueo Hinojosa, P.E., CFM, CPM Director of Engineering mhinojosa@cityofedinburg.com
Finance Dagoberto Soto Director of Finance dsoto@cityofedinburg.com
Fire Department Shawn Snider Fire Chief ssnider@cityofedinburg.com
Golf Tony Garcia Director of Golf jgarcia@cityofedinburg.com
Human Resources Belinda Torres Director of Human Resource btorres@cityofedinburg.com
Library Leticia S. Leija Director of Library & Cultural Arts letty@edinburglibrary.us
Municipal Court Maribel Velasquez Court Administrator mvelasquez@cityofedinburg.com
Parks & Recreation Javier Garza Director of Parks & Recreation javgarza@cityofedinburg.com
World Birding Center Marisa Manager (956)-381-9922
Police Department Cesar Torres Chief of Police dwhite@cityofedinburg.com
Police Department Peter De La Garza Assistant Chief of Police pdgarza@cityofedinburg.com
Police Department Orlando Garcia Assistant Chief of Police ogarcia@cityofedinburg.com
Police Department Communications/Dispatch Communications/Dispatch
Police Department Criminal Investigations Criminal Investigations
Police Department Oscar Trevino Criminal Investigations Lieutenant otrevino@cityofedinburg.com
Police Department Edgar Ruiz Criminal Investigations Lieutenant eruiz@cityofedinburg.com
Police Department Juvenile Investigations Juvenile Investigations
Police Department Traffic Investigations Traffic Investigations
Police Department Community Officers Community Officers
Police Department Records Department Records Department
Patrol Division Patrol Division
Communications & Media Ashly Director Of Communications & Media (956)-388-8900
Public Works Vincent Romero Director Of Public Works vromero@cityofedinburg.com
Solid Waste Management Ramiro Gomez Director of Solid Waste Management rgomez@cityofedinburg.com
Utilities Department Arturo Martinez Utilities Director vvelasquez@cityofedinburg.com