Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon Instagram Icon

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Planning & Zoning Leeanna Lopez Administrative Specialist llopez@cityofedinburg.com
Planning & Zoning Noe Elizondo Senior Code Enforcement Officer nelizondo@cityofedinburg.com
Planning & Zoning Rafael Gonzalez Code Enforcement Officer ragonzalez@cityofedinburg.com
Planning & Zoning Esteban Estrada Code Enforcement Officer eestrada@cityofedinburg.com
Planning & Zoning David De La Fuente Code Enforcement Officer ddelafuente@cityofedinburg.com
Planning & Zoning Carlos Gomez Code Enforcement Officer cgomez@cityofedinburg.com
Planning & Zoning Ramiro Blanco Cross Connection Inspector rblanco@cityofedinburg.com