Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon Instagram Icon

Fire

Fire Marshal's Office

Gabriel Espinoza2

A Message From Fire Marshal Gabriel Espinoza

A well-planned and executed fire prevention and inspection program is a vital component needed to accomplish the department’s goal of minimizing the risk of life and property loss from fire. The Fire Marshal’s Office inspection program helps to identify and eliminate hazardous conditions. Public education programs provide up-to-date life safety messages and information through direct training programs, presentations and demonstrations.

The Fire Marshal’s Office administers and enforces local, state and national fire and life safety codes. The Fire Marshal’s Office responsibilities include a wide range of activities and programs including fire inspections, fire code developments, fire sprinkler and alarm system plan reviews, new business license inspections, fire investigations and fire safety educational programs.

Deputy Chief/Fire Marshal Gabriel Espinoza
gaespinoza@cityofedinburg.com 



Fire Prevention Programs

P-Fire Safety TeamP-Fire Stoppers FestivalP-Senior Citizen ProgramP-Fire Safety Smoke HouseP-Fire Extinguisher Program

Anthony Riojas 
Anthony Riojas
Captain/Asst. Fire Marshal
ariojas@cityofedinburg.com
Karina Lozano
Karina Lozano
Administrative Assistant 
klozano@cityofedinburg.com
Alex Villanueva
Alexandro Villanueva
Lieutenant

avillanueva@cityofedinburg.com
     
  No Image
Jason J. Perez
Lieutenant
jperez@cityofedinburg.com
No Image
Frankie Joe Salinas
Lieutenant
fjsalinas@cityofedinburg.com
No Image
Richard Trevino
Lieutenant

richardtrevino@cityofedinburg.com
     
Adrian Cisneros2
Adrian Cisneros
Lieutenant
acisneros@cityofedinburg.com

   


x