Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon Instagram Icon

Human Resources / Civil Service

Staff

 
 Belinda Torres
 
Belinda Torres, IPMA-SCP
Director of Human Resources/Civil Service
956-388-1873

Btorres@cityofedinburg.com


Lizette Gomez     Laura Cerda    Cindy Gutierrez
     
Lizette Gomez,
IPMA-SCP, SHRM-CP

Assistant Director of HR
956-388-1873

Lgomez@cityofedinburg.com

Laura Cerda
Benefits & Wellness Manager
956-388-1873
Lcerda@cityofedinburg.com



Cindy Gutierrez 
Risk Manager
956-388-1873
Cgutierrez@cityofedinburg.com


Annette Arteaga   2    1


     
Annette Arteaga
HR Generalist II
956-388-1873
Agonzalez@cityofedinburg.com


Vanessa Castillo
HR Generalist II
956-388-1873
vcastillo@cityofedinburg.com

Magali Sanchez
HR Generalist II
956-388-1873
Masanchez@cityofedinburg.com


Mayra Flores   New Project   Alyssa Molina

       
Mayra Flores
HR Generalist I
956-388-1873
Maflores@cityofedinburg.com  

Alexis Rodriguez
HR Generalist I
956-388-1873
alexisrodriguez@cityofedinburg.com


Alyssa Molina
HR Generalist I
956-388-1873
Amolina@cityofedinburg.com

 
image unavailable   image unavailable   image unavailable
 






     
Karina Esparza
HR Generalist I
956-388-1873 kesparza@cityofedinburg.com

Valeria Chong
HR Generalist I
956-388-1873 vchong@cityofedinburg.com

Francisco Contreras
Administrative Specialist
956-388-1873 fcontreras@cityofedinburg.com

x